Date/Time Event
Monday, April 3, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Dress rehearsal
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn NY
Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Stravinsky, Rimsky-Korsakov
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn NY
Monday, April 10, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Monday, April 17, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Monday, April 24, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sectional Rehearsal
South Oxford Space, Brooklyn NY
Monday, May 1, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Saturday, May 6, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Chamber Concert
South Oxford Space, Brooklyn NY
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Monday, May 22, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Monday, May 29, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rehearsal
Mark Morris Dance Group, Brooklyn NY
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Dress rehearsal
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn NY
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Mussorgsky, Shostakovich, Borodin
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn NY